Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

The Diabolus Chronicles Books 1-4 (Ebook Bundle)

The Diabolus Chronicles Books 1-4 (Ebook Bundle)

Regular price $24.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 AUD
Sale Sold out

Ebook Bundle.

Binge the first four books in the Diabolus Chronicles.

A deadman larger than life. A demon with the face of an angel.
Two men thrown together in a world endangered by an ancient curse.
Is their unlikely union strong enough to save humankind...and each other?

Silas Mercer is a deadman. Or at least, he was.

Waking in his grave, with no memory of the life he once lived, Silas finds himself in the employ of the mysterious Order of the Golden Dawn. A secretive organisation specialising in all things supernatural.

At first, Silas is given little more to do than make a spectacle of himself. Amusing the cream of London's society with his terrible dancing skills and inept attempts at hosting séances.

But his odd new life takes a startling turn when the Order partners him with the scandalous libertine, Tobias Astaroth. A quick-tempered, dangerously beautiful man who harbours some hellish secrets.

This ill-matched partnership soon faces its first terrifying challenge.

A monster straight from a nightmare is haunting the woods of Leicester, and the Order send Silas and Tobias to end its rampage.

But nothing in this world is as it seems. Not the Order. Not Silas himself, and certainly not the incorrigible and utterly beguiling Mr Astaroth.

For Silas, the dangers that lie ahead are many.
But none are so perilous as the devilish man by his side.

Dive into the world of The Diabolus Chronicles with this exclusive bundle. 

The first four Ebooks in this dark historical fantasy series are:

1. The Bandalore

2. The Verderer

3. The Skriker

4. The Greensward

View full details